Ken Paul
Director of Fisheries & Integrated Resources
ken.paul@apcfnc.ca

Erika Perrier
Fisheries Policy Analyst
erika.perrier@apcfnc.ca

Charlie Marshall
Jr. Fisheries Policy Analyst
charlie.marshall@apcfnc.ca

Amy Moulton
Fisheries Coordinator
amy.moulton@apcfnc.ca

Mitch Downton
Regional Climate Change Coordinator
mitch.downton@apcfnc.ca

Nancy Paul
Administrative Assistant
nancy.paul@apcfnc.ca

For general inquiries please contact: fisheries@apcnfc.ca

Additional content available for APCFNC website members. Login