Melissa Nevin
Director of Fisheries and Integrated Resources
melissa.nevin@apcfnc.ca

Charlie Marshall
Jr. Fisheries Policy Analyst
charlie.marshall@apcfnc.ca

Lindsay Mullin
Administrative Assistant
lindsay.mullin@apcfnc.ca

Amy Moulton
Fisheries Coordinator
amy.moulton@apcfnc.ca

Mitch Downton
Regional Climate Change Coordinator
mitch.downton@apcfnc.ca

For general inquiries please contact fisheries@apcfnc.ca.

Additional content available for APCFNC website members. Login